112 Results

Spring Weaving Weekend

Fiber Arts

Spring Weaving Weekend


Fri, 04/12/2024 - Sun, 04/14/2024
Register

Teen Night

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Teen Night


Fri, 04/12/2024
Register

And It Has Pockets!

Fiber Arts

And It Has Pockets!

By: Diane Johnston
Sun, 04/14/2024
Register

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts


Mon, 04/15/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 04/15/2024
Register

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts


Tue, 04/16/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Wed, 04/17/2024
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 04/17/2024
Register

Forager's Basket

Fiber Arts

Forager's Basket

By: Karen Magnuson
Thur, 04/18/2024 - Fri, 04/19/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 04/18/2024
Register

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Fri, 04/19/2024
Register

Moulage Part 2: Using Your Slopers

Fiber Arts

Moulage Part 2: Using Your Slopers

By: Ryliss Bod
Sat, 04/20/2024 - Sun, 04/21/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 04/22/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 04/22/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 04/22/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 04/23/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 04/25/2024
Register

Basketry: Small Cedar Picture Basket

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Small Cedar Picture Basket

By: Diana Dunn
Fri, 04/26/2024 - Sat, 04/27/2024
Register

Acid Dyeing Basics

Fiber Arts

Acid Dyeing Basics

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 04/28/2024
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Nancy Heilman
Sun, 04/28/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 04/29/2024
Register

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts


Mon, 04/29/2024
Register


Go to Top