13 Results

Basketry: Maple and Cedar Twilled in Oval

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Maple and Cedar Twilled in Oval

By: Karen Magnuson
Sat, 07/27/2024 - Sun, 07/28/2024
Register

Basketry: Cedar in Blue with Polly Sutton

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Cedar in Blue with Polly Sutton

By: Polly Sutton
Fri, 08/02/2024 - Sat, 08/03/2024
Register

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Tue, 08/06/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 08/11/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Robyn Weimer
Tue, 08/20/2024
Register

Sculptural Twining

Fiber Arts

Sculptural Twining

By: Lissa-Jane De Sailles
Sat, 09/07/2024 - Sun, 09/08/2024
Register

Basketry: Diagonal Plaited Birch Bark Basket

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Diagonal Plaited Birch Bark Basket

By: Karen Magnuson
Sat, 09/14/2024 - Sun, 09/15/2024
Register

Basketry: Woven Wearable Treasures

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Woven Wearable Treasures

By: Melinda West, Margaret Mathewson
Fri, 10/18/2024 - Sun, 10/20/2024
Register


Go to Top