16 Results

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Fri, 06/14/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Tidy Friday

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Tidy Friday


Fri, 06/14/2024
Register

Block Printing with Indian Wood Blocks

Fiber Arts

Block Printing with Indian Wood Blocks

By: Cathy Moeller
Thur, 06/20/2024
Register

Acid Dyeing Basics

Fiber Arts

Acid Dyeing Basics

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 06/23/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 07/07/2024
Register

Screen Printing Basics

Fiber Arts

Screen Printing Basics

By: Dana Seeger
Fri, 07/12/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Textured Embroidery on Wool (Ages 10-14)

Fiber Arts, Youth

Summer Youth: Textured Embroidery on Wool (Ages 10-14)

By: Nathalee Lowrie
Mon, 07/15/2024 - Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

T-Shirt Screen Printing

Fiber Arts

T-Shirt Screen Printing

By: Dana Seeger
Tue, 08/06/2024
Register

Silk Painting

Fiber Arts

Silk Painting

By: Evette Allerdings
Sat, 08/17/2024 - Sun, 08/18/2024
Register

Acid Dyeing Basics

Fiber Arts

Acid Dyeing Basics

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 09/29/2024
Register


Go to Top