14 Results

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Tue, 08/06/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 08/07/2024 - Wed, 08/28/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 08/11/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Robyn Weimer
Tue, 08/20/2024
Register

Weave-Along: Dented Weave on the Rigid Heddle Loom

Fiber Arts

Weave-Along: Dented Weave on the Rigid Heddle Loom

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 08/21/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 09/04/2024 - Wed, 09/25/2024
Register

Sculptural Twining

Fiber Arts

Sculptural Twining

By: Lissa-Jane De Sailles
Sat, 09/07/2024 - Sun, 09/08/2024
Register

Introduction to Floor Loom Weaving

Fiber Arts

Introduction to Floor Loom Weaving

By: Alex McKeon
Mon, 09/16/2024 - Fri, 09/20/2024
Register

Basketry: Woven Wearable Treasures

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Woven Wearable Treasures

By: Melinda West, Margaret Mathewson
Fri, 10/18/2024 - Sun, 10/20/2024
Register

Dye Another Day: Dyeing Reproducible Colorways

Fiber Arts

Dye Another Day: Dyeing Reproducible Colorways

By: Vickie Pryce
Sat, 10/26/2024 - Sun, 10/27/2024
Register

Weaving: The Thrill of a Twill with Robyn Spady

Fiber Arts

Weaving: The Thrill of a Twill with Robyn Spady

By: Robyn Spady
Sat, 12/07/2024 - Sun, 12/08/2024
Register


Go to Top