10 Results

Summer Youth: Robot Petting Zoo (Ages 10-14)

Tech Lab, Youth

Summer Youth: Robot Petting Zoo (Ages 10-14)

By: Cecilia Olivera-Hillway
Mon, 07/15/2024 - Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Robot Obstacle Course (Ages 10-14)

Tech Lab, Youth

Summer Youth: Robot Obstacle Course (Ages 10-14)

By: Cecilia Olivera-Hillway
Mon, 07/15/2024 - Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Intro to Python and AI (Ages 10-14)

Tech Lab, Youth

Summer Youth: Intro to Python and AI (Ages 10-14)

By: Cecilia Olivera-Hillway
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Intro to Python and AI (Ages 10-14)

Tech Lab, Youth

Summer Youth: Intro to Python and AI (Ages 10-14)

By: Cecilia Olivera-Hillway
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Tech Lab Orientation

Tech Lab

Tech Lab Orientation

By: Alex Marcus
Sat, 08/03/2024
Register

Introduction to Electrical Soldering

Tech Lab

Introduction to Electrical Soldering

By: Nathan Abell
Sat, 08/24/2024
Register

Tech Lab Orientation

Tech Lab

Tech Lab Orientation

By: Alex Marcus
Sat, 09/07/2024
Register

Tech Lab Orientation

Tech Lab

Tech Lab Orientation

By: Alex Marcus
Sat, 10/05/2024
Register

Tech Lab Orientation

Tech Lab

Tech Lab Orientation

By: Alex Marcus
Sat, 11/02/2024
Register

Tech Lab Orientation

Tech Lab

Tech Lab Orientation

By: Alex Marcus
Sat, 12/07/2024
Register


Go to Top