32 Results

Reading as a Writer: Analyzing the Short Story

Writers

Reading as a Writer: Analyzing the Short Story

By: Warren Read
Wed, 05/22/2024
Register

Open Mic with the Writers' Studio (Free Event)

Writers

Open Mic with the Writers' Studio (Free Event)

By: Jessica Dubey
Thur, 05/23/2024
Register

Poetry Meets Fiction with Michele Bombardier and Erica Bauermeister

Writers

Poetry Meets Fiction with Michele Bombardier and Erica Bauermeister

By: Michele Bombardier, Erica Bauermeister
Sat, 06/01/2024
Register

Write Now Tuesdays on Zoom (Free, Online)

Writers

Write Now Tuesdays on Zoom (Free, Online)


Tue, 06/04/2024 - Tue, 06/25/2024
Register

Write Now Thursdays on Zoom (Free, Online)

Writers

Write Now Thursdays on Zoom (Free, Online)


Thur, 06/06/2024 - Thur, 06/27/2024
Register

Craft Course: Write Distinctive Dialogue

Writers

Craft Course: Write Distinctive Dialogue

By: Robin Jeffrey
Thur, 06/06/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 06/20/2024
Register

Graphic Novels: Turning Personal Experience into Story

Writers

Graphic Novels: Turning Personal Experience into Story

By: Kristin Varner
Sat, 06/22/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

'The Stakes Must Be Death' with Maureen McQuerry

Writers

'The Stakes Must Be Death' with Maureen McQuerry

By: Maureen McQuerry
Sat, 07/20/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Travel Writing (Ages 12-16)

Youth, Writers

Summer Youth: Travel Writing (Ages 12-16)

By: Alex Leviton
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Rethink Your Worldbuilding

Writers

Rethink Your Worldbuilding

By: Alec Marsh
Thur, 08/01/2024
Register

Manuscript Critique (Four Slots Only!)

Writers

Manuscript Critique (Four Slots Only!)

By: Rafe Posey
Thur, 08/01/2024 - Sat, 08/31/2024
Register

Query Letter Bootcamp with Micah from Corvisiero Agency

Writers

Query Letter Bootcamp with Micah from Corvisiero Agency

By: Micah Brocker
Sat, 08/10/2024

Look at Me: Mastering the College Essay

Youth, Writers

Look at Me: Mastering the College Essay

By: Julie Cooper
Mon, 08/12/2024 - Wed, 08/14/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 08/15/2024
Register

Point of View Masterclass

Writers

Point of View Masterclass

By: Erin Wilcox
Sat, 08/17/2024
Register

Ink and Imagination: Crafting Your Novel

Writers

Ink and Imagination: Crafting Your Novel

By: Susan Wiggs, Elizabeth George
Sat, 09/14/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 09/19/2024
Register


Go to Top