78 Results

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Mon, 12/11/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

By: Ted Newman
Mon, 12/11/2023 - 12/12/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Wed, 12/13/2023
Register

Introduction to 3D Surface Modeling with Blender

Tech Lab

Introduction to 3D Surface Modeling with Blender

By: Dave Bristow
Wed, 12/13/2023
Register

Create a Custom Cutting Board

Woodworking

Create a Custom Cutting Board

By: Dawn Weaver
Thur, 12/14/2023 - 12/21/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Charles Sharpe
Sat, 12/16/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: David Kaplan
Mon, 12/18/2023
Register

CNC 101: Make a Sign

Woodworking, Tech Lab

CNC 101: Make a Sign

By: Al Ebken
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 12/21/2023
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Wed, 12/20/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: David Kaplan
Thur, 12/21/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Fri, 12/29/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Tue, 01/02/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Sanding and Abrasives

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Sanding and Abrasives

By: John McCormack
Wed, 01/03/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

By: John McCormack
Wed, 01/03/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Fri, 01/05/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Hand Tools

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Hand Tools

By: Tom Leurquin
Sat, 01/06/2024 - 01/14/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Charles Sharpe
Mon, 01/08/2024
Register

Working with Live-Edge Slabs

Woodworking

Working with Live-Edge Slabs

By: Carol Fiedler-Kawaguchi
Mon, 01/08/2024 - 01/17/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Routers

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Routers

By: Mike Rehder
Tue, 01/09/2024
Register

CNC 101: Make a Sign

Woodworking, Tech Lab

CNC 101: Make a Sign

By: Al Ebken
Tue, 01/09/2024 - 01/11/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Bandsaws

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Bandsaws

By: Jamie Straw
Wed, 01/10/2024
Register

Sharpening Your Own Chisels and Plane Blades

Woodworking

Sharpening Your Own Chisels and Plane Blades

By: Ted Newman
Fri, 01/12/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Sun, 01/14/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Glue and Clamps

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Glue and Clamps

By: John McCormack
Mon, 01/15/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Table Saw Techniques

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Table Saw Techniques

By: Dina Madson, Dave Roe
Mon, 01/15/2024 - 01/17/2024
Register


Go to Top