40 Results

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Michael S Morgan
Fri, 07/26/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Julie Williams
Sat, 07/27/2024
Register

Summer Youth: The World of Wooden Puzzles (Ages 12-16)

Woodworking, Youth

Summer Youth: The World of Wooden Puzzles (Ages 12-16)

By: Paul Kury
Mon, 07/29/2024 - Thur, 08/01/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Tue, 07/30/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Wed, 07/31/2024
Register

Make a Violin

Woodworking

Make a Violin

By: Clay Levit
Fri, 08/02/2024 - Fri, 08/23/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Make a Wooden SUP Paddle (Ages 12-16)

Woodworking, Youth

Summer Youth: Make a Wooden SUP Paddle (Ages 12-16)

By: Wayne Chang
Mon, 08/05/2024 - Thur, 08/08/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Mon, 08/05/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Tue, 08/06/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Julie Williams
Wed, 08/07/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Sun, 08/11/2024
Register

Try It! Make a Tuteur for Your Garden

Woodworking

Try It! Make a Tuteur for Your Garden

By: David Grant
Mon, 08/12/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Power Tools

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Power Tools

By: Mike Gearheard
Mon, 08/12/2024 - Mon, 08/19/2024
Register

Introduction to 3D Surface Modeling with Blender

Tech Lab

Introduction to 3D Surface Modeling with Blender

By: Dave Bristow
Wed, 08/14/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Fri, 08/16/2024
Register

How to Frame Artwork

Woodworking, Print & Book Arts

How to Frame Artwork

By: Charles Sharpe
Sat, 08/17/2024 - Sun, 08/18/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Michael S Morgan
Tue, 08/20/2024
Register

Create a Custom Cutting Board

Woodworking

Create a Custom Cutting Board

By: Dawn Weaver
Tue, 08/20/2024 - Tue, 08/27/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Tue, 08/20/2024
Register

Build a Clever Deck Chair

Woodworking

Build a Clever Deck Chair

By: Ben Dykstra
Wed, 08/21/2024 - Wed, 08/28/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Julie Williams
Sat, 08/24/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: David Kaplan
Sun, 08/25/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Charles Sharpe
Tue, 08/27/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Wed, 09/04/2024
Register

Make a Violin

Woodworking

Make a Violin

By: Clay Levit
Fri, 09/06/2024 - Fri, 09/27/2024
Register


Go to Top