9 Results

Graphic Novels: Turning Personal Experience into Story

Writers

Graphic Novels: Turning Personal Experience into Story

By: Kristin Varner
Sat, 06/22/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Still Life

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Still Life

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 07/13/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Composition

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Composition

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 07/27/2024
Register

Manuscript Critique (Four Slots Only!)

Writers

Manuscript Critique (Four Slots Only!)

By: Rafe Posey
Thur, 08/01/2024 - Sat, 08/31/2024
Register

Query Letter Bootcamp

Writers

Query Letter Bootcamp

By: Micah Brocker
Sat, 08/03/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Lighting

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Lighting

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 08/10/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Styling

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Styling

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 08/24/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Editing

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Editing

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 09/07/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Feast and Capture

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Feast and Capture

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 09/14/2024
Register


Go to Top