12 Results

Glass Studio Orientation

Glass Arts

Glass Studio Orientation

By: Cynthia Jacobs
Sat, 07/13/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Mosaic Glass (Ages 12-18)

Glass Arts, Youth

Summer Youth: Mosaic Glass (Ages 12-18)

By: Barbara Henderson
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Introduction to Glass Mosaic Jewelry: Pendants

Glass Arts

Introduction to Glass Mosaic Jewelry: Pendants

By: Barbara Henderson
Tue, 07/23/2024
Register

Painted Glass Pet Portraits with Cheryl Chapman

Glass Arts

Painted Glass Pet Portraits with Cheryl Chapman

By: Cheryl Chapman
Tue, 07/30/2024 - Fri, 08/02/2024
Register

Glass Studio Orientation

Glass Arts

Glass Studio Orientation

By: Cynthia Jacobs
Sat, 08/03/2024
Register

ROCK ON! A Mosaic to Remember

Glass Arts

ROCK ON! A Mosaic to Remember

By: Barbara Henderson
Sun, 08/04/2024
Register

Mosaic Marathon: Summer Camp for Adults!

Glass Arts

Mosaic Marathon: Summer Camp for Adults!

By: Barbara Henderson
Sat, 08/24/2024 - Tue, 08/27/2024
Register

Glass Studio Orientation

Glass Arts

Glass Studio Orientation

By: Cynthia Jacobs
Sat, 09/07/2024
Register

Glass Studio Orientation

Glass Arts

Glass Studio Orientation

By: Cynthia Jacobs
Sat, 10/05/2024
Register

REFRACT: The Seattle Glass Experience

Glass Arts, Special Event

REFRACT: The Seattle Glass Experience


Sat, 10/19/2024
Register

Glass Studio Orientation

Glass Arts

Glass Studio Orientation

By: Cynthia Jacobs
Sat, 11/02/2024
Register

Glass Studio Orientation

Glass Arts

Glass Studio Orientation

By: Cynthia Jacobs
Sat, 12/07/2024
Register


Go to Top