17 Results

Summer Youth: Horror Filmmaking 101 (Ages 13-18)

Youth, Media Arts

Summer Youth: Horror Filmmaking 101 (Ages 13-18)

By: Bobby Roe
Mon, 07/08/2024 - Thur, 07/11/2024
Register

Media Podcast Studio Orientation

Media Arts

Media Podcast Studio Orientation

By: Bob Ross
Wed, 07/10/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Still Life

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Still Life

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 07/13/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Improv for All (Ages 8-10)

Youth, Media Arts

Summer Youth: Improv for All (Ages 8-10)

By: Michelle Allen
Mon, 07/15/2024 - Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Improv for All (Ages 10-14)

Youth, Media Arts

Summer Youth: Improv for All (Ages 10-14)

By: Michelle Allen
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Composition

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Composition

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 07/27/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Improv for All (Ages 10-14)

Youth, Media Arts

Summer Youth: Improv for All (Ages 10-14)

By: Michelle Allen
Mon, 07/29/2024 - Thur, 08/01/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Intro to Mobile Filmmaking (Ages 10-16)

Youth, Media Arts

Summer Youth: Intro to Mobile Filmmaking (Ages 10-16)

By: Brianna Torres
Mon, 07/29/2024 - Thur, 08/01/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Stop-Motion Animation (Ages 10-16)

Youth, Media Arts

Summer Youth: Stop-Motion Animation (Ages 10-16)

By: Brianna Torres
Mon, 08/05/2024 - Thur, 08/08/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Lighting

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Lighting

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 08/10/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Styling

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Styling

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 08/24/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Editing

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Editing

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 09/07/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Feast and Capture

Media Arts, Kitchen Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Feast and Capture

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 09/14/2024
Register

Studios Closed

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Studios Closed


Sat, 10/05/2024
Register

BARN Bazaar

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Special Event, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

BARN Bazaar


Sat, 11/23/2024
Register

BARN Closed

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

BARN Closed


Thur, 11/28/2024
Register

BARN Closed

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

BARN Closed


Wed, 12/25/2024
Register


Go to Top