10 Results

How to Frame Artwork

Woodworking, Print & Book Arts

How to Frame Artwork

By: Charles Sharpe
Sat, 07/20/2024 - Sun, 07/21/2024
Register

How to Frame Artwork

Woodworking, Print & Book Arts

How to Frame Artwork

By: Charles Sharpe
Wed, 07/24/2024 - Fri, 07/26/2024
Register

Gelli Plate Printing

Print & Book Arts

Gelli Plate Printing

By: Dana Seeger
Tue, 07/30/2024
Register

Botanical Frottage Monotype

Print & Book Arts

Botanical Frottage Monotype

By: Yoshi Nakagawa
Fri, 08/16/2024
Register

How to Frame Artwork

Woodworking, Print & Book Arts

How to Frame Artwork

By: Charles Sharpe
Sat, 08/17/2024 - Sun, 08/18/2024
Register

Linocut Basics

Print & Book Arts

Linocut Basics

By: Kathryn Anderson
Sat, 08/24/2024
Register

Introduction to Letterpress

Print & Book Arts

Introduction to Letterpress

By: Eli Backer
Tue, 09/10/2024
Register

Sintra Plate: Intaglio and Relief

Print & Book Arts

Sintra Plate: Intaglio and Relief

By: Yoshi Nakagawa
Sat, 09/14/2024 - Sun, 09/15/2024
Register

Block Printing Repeat Patterns for Textiles

Fiber Arts, Print & Book Arts

Block Printing Repeat Patterns for Textiles

By: Christa Schoenbrodt
Sat, 09/21/2024 - Sun, 09/22/2024
Register

Exploring Monotype with Wendy Orville

Print & Book Arts

Exploring Monotype with Wendy Orville

By: Wendy Orville
Fri, 09/27/2024 - Sat, 09/28/2024
Register


Go to Top