20 Results

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 06/20/2024
Register

Graphic Novels: Turning Personal Experience into Story

Writers

Graphic Novels: Turning Personal Experience into Story

By: Kristin Varner
Sat, 06/22/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

'The Stakes Must Be Death' with Maureen McQuerry

Writers

'The Stakes Must Be Death' with Maureen McQuerry

By: Maureen McQuerry
Sat, 07/20/2024
Register

Manuscript Critique (Four Slots Only!)

Writers

Manuscript Critique (Four Slots Only!)

By: Rafe Posey
Thur, 08/01/2024 - Sat, 08/31/2024
Register

Rethink Your Worldbuilding

Writers

Rethink Your Worldbuilding

By: Alec Marsh
Thur, 08/01/2024
Register

Query Letter Bootcamp

Writers

Query Letter Bootcamp

By: Micah Brocker
Sat, 08/03/2024
Register

First Tuesday Show and Tell

Special Event

First Tuesday Show and Tell

By: Keith La Plain
Tue, 08/06/2024
Register

Look at Me: Mastering the College Essay

Youth, Writers

Look at Me: Mastering the College Essay

By: Julie Cooper
Mon, 08/12/2024 - Wed, 08/14/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 08/15/2024
Register

Point of View Masterclass

Writers

Point of View Masterclass

By: Erin Wilcox
Sat, 08/17/2024
Register

Ink and Imagination: Crafting Your Novel

Writers

Ink and Imagination: Crafting Your Novel

By: Susan Wiggs, Elizabeth George
Sat, 09/14/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 09/19/2024
Register

Characters Who Resonate with Bob Balmer

Writers

Characters Who Resonate with Bob Balmer

By: Bob Balmer
Sat, 09/28/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 10/17/2024
Register

Poetry Open Mic

Writers

Poetry Open Mic


Thur, 11/21/2024
Register


Go to Top