1391 Results

Glass Open Studio

Glass Arts

Glass Open Studio

By: Nancy Adams
Fri, 06/28/2024
Register

Tech Lab Open Studio

Tech Lab

Tech Lab Open Studio

By: Dave Bristow
Fri, 06/28/2024
Register

Tech Lab Open Studio

Tech Lab

Tech Lab Open Studio

By: Keith La Plain
Fri, 06/28/2024
Register

Glass Open Studio

Glass Arts

Glass Open Studio

By: Nancy Adams
Sat, 06/29/2024
Register

Glass Open Studio

Glass Arts

Glass Open Studio

By: Nancy Adams
Sat, 06/29/2024
Register

Open Studio for Plasma, Sheet Metal, & Welding

Metal Fabrication

Open Studio for Plasma, Sheet Metal, & Welding


Sat, 06/29/2024
Register

Machine Shop Open Studio

Metal Fabrication

Machine Shop Open Studio


Sat, 06/29/2024
Register

Lapidary Series: Points, Curves, and Facets

Jewelry & Fine Metals

Lapidary Series: Points, Curves, and Facets

By: Karin Luvaas
Sat, 06/29/2024 - Sun, 06/30/2024
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 06/30/2024
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Mon, 07/01/2024 - Wed, 07/31/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 07/01/2024
Register

Machine Shop Open Studio

Metal Fabrication

Machine Shop Open Studio


Mon, 07/01/2024
Register

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)


Tue, 07/02/2024 - Tue, 07/30/2024
Register

First Tuesday Show and Tell

Special Event

First Tuesday Show and Tell

By: Keith La Plain
Tue, 07/02/2024
Register

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 07/03/2024 - Wed, 07/31/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 07/03/2024 - Wed, 07/31/2024
Register

Bronze Casting: Patternmaking

Metal Fabrication

Bronze Casting: Patternmaking

By: Jeff Oens
Wed, 07/03/2024 - Thur, 07/11/2024
Register

Exhibit Opening Reception at BARN

Special Event

Exhibit Opening Reception at BARN


Fri, 07/05/2024
Register

Intro to Woodturning

Woodworking

Intro to Woodturning

By: Jamie Straw
Sat, 07/06/2024 - Sat, 07/13/2024
Register

Carving Afternoon (Free)

Woodworking

Carving Afternoon (Free)

By: Jeff Iller
Sun, 07/07/2024 - Sun, 07/28/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 07/07/2024
Register

Introduction to Brazing in the Welding Shop

Metal Fabrication

Introduction to Brazing in the Welding Shop

By: Lance Warren
Sun, 07/07/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Weld a Metal Pet (Ages 10-14)

Youth, Metal Fabrication

Summer Youth: Weld a Metal Pet (Ages 10-14)

By: David Sigmond
Mon, 07/08/2024 - Thur, 07/11/2024
Register


Go to Top