233 Results

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Thur, 11/16/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Fri, 11/17/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Fri, 11/17/2023
Register

BARN Bazaar

Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Special Event, Youth, Writers, Tech Lab

BARN Bazaar


Sat, 11/18/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Sun, 11/19/2023
Register

Carving Afternoon (Free)

Woodworking

Carving Afternoon (Free)

By: Jeff Iller
Sun, 11/19/2023
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 11/19/2023
Register

Wood Lathe Tool Sharpening

Woodworking

Wood Lathe Tool Sharpening

By: Jamie Straw
Mon, 11/20/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Wed, 11/22/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Fri, 11/24/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Sat, 11/25/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Sun, 11/26/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Sun, 11/26/2023
Register

Carving Afternoon (Free)

Woodworking

Carving Afternoon (Free)

By: Jeff Iller
Sun, 11/26/2023
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 11/26/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Tue, 11/28/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Power Tools

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Power Tools

By: Bob Mathisrud
Tue, 11/28/2023 - 12/05/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

By: Jeanne Huber, Ben Dykstra
Tue, 11/28/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Wed, 11/29/2023
Register

Intro to Bowl Turning

Woodworking

Intro to Bowl Turning

By: Jamie Straw
Wed, 11/29/2023 - 12/01/2023
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Wed, 11/29/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Thur, 11/30/2023
Register

Make or Repair a Violin

Woodworking

Make or Repair a Violin

By: Clay Levit
Fri, 12/01/2023 - 12/31/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Fri, 12/01/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Sat, 12/02/2023
Register


Go to Top