229 Results

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeff Williams
Sun, 11/12/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

By: Ted Newman
Tue, 11/14/2023 - Wed, 11/15/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Fri, 11/17/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Sun, 11/19/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Sun, 11/26/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Tue, 11/28/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

By: Jeanne Huber, Ben Dykstra
Tue, 11/28/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Power Tools

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Power Tools

By: Bob Mathisrud
Tue, 11/28/2023 - Tue, 12/05/2023
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeff Williams
Wed, 11/29/2023
Register

Make a Violin

Woodworking

Make a Violin

By: Clay Levit
Fri, 12/01/2023 - Sun, 12/31/2023
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeff Williams
Sun, 12/03/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Routers

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Routers

By: Mike Rehder
Mon, 12/04/2023
Register

Create a Custom Cutting Board

Woodworking

Create a Custom Cutting Board

By: Dawn Weaver
Tue, 12/05/2023 - Tue, 12/12/2023
Register

CNC 101: Make a Sign

Woodworking, Tech Lab

CNC 101: Make a Sign

By: Al Ebken
Tue, 12/05/2023 - Thur, 12/07/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Wed, 12/06/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: David Kaplan
Sat, 12/09/2023
Register

Hand-Made Mortise and Tenon Joints

Woodworking

Hand-Made Mortise and Tenon Joints

By: Tom Leurquin
Sat, 12/09/2023 - Sun, 12/17/2023
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeff Williams
Mon, 12/11/2023
Register

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

By: Ted Newman
Mon, 12/11/2023 - Tue, 12/12/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Wed, 12/13/2023
Register

Create a Custom Cutting Board

Woodworking

Create a Custom Cutting Board

By: Dawn Weaver
Thur, 12/14/2023 - Thur, 12/21/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Charles Sharpe
Sat, 12/16/2023
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: David Kaplan
Mon, 12/18/2023
Register


Go to Top