Machine Shop Orientation

Metal Fabrication

Machine Shop Orientation

Learn about basic metal cutting, and the tools used for drilling, turning, milling, sawing, and grinding.

Date Options

Mon, 6/24/2024 6:00:00 PM - 6/24/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 7/8/2024 6:00:00 PM - 7/8/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 7/22/2024 6:00:00 PM - 7/22/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 8/12/2024 6:00:00 PM - 8/12/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 8/26/2024 6:00:00 PM - 8/26/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 9/9/2024 6:00:00 PM - 9/9/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 9/23/2024 6:00:00 PM - 9/23/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 10/14/2024 6:00:00 PM - 10/14/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 10/28/2024 6:00:00 PM - 10/28/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 11/11/2024 6:00:00 PM - 11/11/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 11/25/2024 6:00:00 PM - 11/25/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 12/9/2024 6:00:00 PM - 12/9/2024 7:30:00 PM

Mon, 12/23/2024 6:00:00 PM - 12/23/2024 7:30:00 PM

Go to Top