Better Together: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Spinning!

Whether you're an expert or just curious, drop by and check out BARN's spinning community in this regular get-together.

Date Options

Mon, 2/26/2024 1:00:00 PM - 2/26/2024 2:30:00 PM

Mon, 3/11/2024 1:00:00 PM - 3/11/2024 2:30:00 PM

Thur, 3/21/2024 6:30:00 PM - 3/21/2024 8:00:00 PM

Mon, 3/25/2024 1:00:00 PM - 3/25/2024 2:30:00 PM

Mon, 4/8/2024 1:00:00 PM - 4/8/2024 2:30:00 PM

Thur, 4/18/2024 6:30:00 PM - 4/18/2024 8:00:00 PM

Mon, 4/22/2024 1:00:00 PM - 4/22/2024 2:30:00 PM

Mon, 5/13/2024 1:00:00 PM - 5/13/2024 2:30:00 PM

Thur, 5/16/2024 6:30:00 PM - 5/16/2024 8:00:00 PM

Mon, 5/27/2024 1:00:00 PM - 5/27/2024 2:30:00 PM

Go to Top