80 Results

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

By: Mike Gearheard
Tue, 06/18/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Tue, 06/18/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Thur, 06/20/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Glue and Clamps

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Glue and Clamps

By: John McCormack
Fri, 06/21/2024
Register

Wood for Turners

Woodworking

Wood for Turners

By: Jamie Straw
Sat, 06/22/2024
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 06/23/2024
Register

BARN Prepares: Stop the Bleed

Woodworking, Special Event

BARN Prepares: Stop the Bleed

By: Devin James
Mon, 06/24/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Michael S Morgan
Tue, 06/25/2024
Register

Intro to Bowl Turning

Woodworking

Intro to Bowl Turning

By: Jamie Straw
Tue, 06/25/2024 - Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeff Williams
Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 06/30/2024
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Mon, 07/01/2024 - Wed, 07/31/2024
Register

Make a Violin

Woodworking

Make a Violin

By: Clay Levit
Fri, 07/05/2024 - Fri, 07/26/2024
Register

Intro to Woodturning

Woodworking

Intro to Woodturning

By: Jamie Straw
Sat, 07/06/2024 - Sat, 07/13/2024
Register

Carving Afternoon (Free)

Woodworking

Carving Afternoon (Free)

By: Jeff Iller
Sun, 07/07/2024 - Sun, 07/28/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Make a Tiny House (Ages 12-16)

Woodworking, Youth

Summer Youth: Make a Tiny House (Ages 12-16)

By: Warren Pollock
Mon, 07/08/2024 - Thur, 07/11/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Mon, 07/08/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

By: Mike Gearheard
Tue, 07/09/2024 - Thur, 07/11/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Tue, 07/09/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeff Williams
Wed, 07/10/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Sun, 07/14/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Michael S Morgan
Mon, 07/15/2024
Register

Make an End-Grain Cutting Board

Woodworking

Make an End-Grain Cutting Board

By: Dawn Weaver
Tue, 07/16/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

How to Frame Artwork

Print & Book Arts, Woodworking

How to Frame Artwork

By: Charles Sharpe
Sat, 07/20/2024 - Sun, 07/21/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Build a Clever Chair (Ages 12-16)

Woodworking, Youth

Summer Youth: Build a Clever Chair (Ages 12-16)

By: Ben Dykstra
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register


Go to Top