119 Results

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

By: Ted Newman
Sat, 02/24/2024 - Sun, 02/25/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Sat, 02/24/2024
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 02/25/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

By: Jeanne Huber, Ben Dykstra
Tue, 02/27/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Wed, 02/28/2024
Register

Fusion 360 Basics Intermediate

Woodworking, Metal Fabrication, Tech Lab

Fusion 360 Basics Intermediate

By: Jeremy Foster
Wed, 02/28/2024
Register

Cub Scout Pinewood Derby Project

Woodworking

Cub Scout Pinewood Derby Project


Wed, 02/28/2024 - Sat, 03/09/2024
Register

Wood Open Studio

Woodworking

Wood Open Studio


Fri, 03/01/2024 - Sun, 03/31/2024
Register

Make or Repair a Violin

Woodworking

Make or Repair a Violin

By: Clay Levit
Fri, 03/01/2024 - Sun, 03/31/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Sat, 03/02/2024
Register

Carving Afternoon (Free)

Woodworking

Carving Afternoon (Free)

By: Jeff Iller
Sun, 03/03/2024 - Sun, 03/31/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Sun, 03/03/2024
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 03/03/2024
Register

Youth Maker Mondays: Build a Tiny House Model (12-16)

Woodworking, Youth

Youth Maker Mondays: Build a Tiny House Model (12-16)

By: Warren Pollock
Mon, 03/04/2024 - Mon, 03/18/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Mon, 03/04/2024
Register

Make a Japanese Toolbox

Woodworking

Make a Japanese Toolbox

By: Gary Bella
Tue, 03/05/2024 - Thur, 03/14/2024
Register

Intro to Woodturning

Woodworking

Intro to Woodturning

By: Jamie Straw
Tue, 03/05/2024 - Fri, 03/08/2024
Register

Machine-Made Mortise & Tenon Joints

Woodworking

Machine-Made Mortise & Tenon Joints

By: Ted Newman
Tue, 03/05/2024 - Wed, 03/06/2024
Register

Teen Night

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Teen Night


Fri, 03/08/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Sun, 03/10/2024
Register

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

Woodworking

Guided Woodworking Open Studio

By: Ben Dykstra
Sun, 03/10/2024
Register

Try It! Make a Bandsaw Box

Woodworking

Try It! Make a Bandsaw Box

By: Ted Newman
Mon, 03/11/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Routers

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Routers

By: John McCormack
Tue, 03/12/2024 - Wed, 03/13/2024
Register

Build a Modern Four-Board Bench

Woodworking

Build a Modern Four-Board Bench

By: John McCormack
Tue, 03/12/2024 - Tue, 03/26/2024
Register

CNC 101: Make a Sign

Woodworking, Tech Lab

CNC 101: Make a Sign

By: Al Ebken
Tue, 03/12/2024 - Thur, 03/14/2024
Register


Go to Top