83 Results

Silk Painting

Fiber Arts

Silk Painting

By: Evette Allerdings
Sat, 08/17/2024 - Sun, 08/18/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 08/19/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Robyn Weimer
Tue, 08/20/2024
Register

Weave-Along: Dented Weave on the Rigid Heddle Loom

Fiber Arts

Weave-Along: Dented Weave on the Rigid Heddle Loom

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 08/21/2024
Register

Alter and Repair Your Garments with Lladybird

Fiber Arts

Alter and Repair Your Garments with Lladybird

By: Lauren Taylor
Thur, 08/22/2024
Register

Sew Your Own Jeans with Lladybird

Fiber Arts

Sew Your Own Jeans with Lladybird

By: Lauren Taylor
Fri, 08/23/2024 - Sun, 08/25/2024
Register

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)


Tue, 09/03/2024 - Tue, 09/24/2024
Register

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 09/04/2024 - Wed, 09/25/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 09/04/2024 - Wed, 09/25/2024
Register

Indigo and Books

Fiber Arts, Print & Book Arts

Indigo and Books

By: Judilee Fitzhugh
Fri, 09/06/2024 - Sun, 09/08/2024
Register

Sculptural Twining

Fiber Arts

Sculptural Twining

By: Lissa-Jane De Sailles
Sat, 09/07/2024 - Sun, 09/08/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 09/09/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 09/10/2024 - Tue, 09/24/2024
Register

Basketry: Diagonal Plaited Birch Bark Basket

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Diagonal Plaited Birch Bark Basket

By: Karen Magnuson
Sat, 09/14/2024 - Sun, 09/15/2024
Register

Introduction to Floor Loom Weaving

Fiber Arts

Introduction to Floor Loom Weaving

By: Alex McKeon
Mon, 09/16/2024 - Fri, 09/20/2024
Register

Block Printing Repeat Patterns for Textiles

Fiber Arts, Print & Book Arts

Block Printing Repeat Patterns for Textiles

By: Christa Schoenbrodt
Sat, 09/21/2024 - Sun, 09/22/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 09/23/2024
Register

Acid Dyeing Basics

Fiber Arts

Acid Dyeing Basics

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 09/29/2024
Register

Studios Closed

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Culinary Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Studios Closed


Sat, 10/05/2024
Register

Basketry: Woven Wearable Treasures

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Woven Wearable Treasures

By: Melinda West, Margaret Mathewson
Fri, 10/18/2024 - Sun, 10/20/2024
Register


Go to Top