83 Results

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Trish Moylan Davis
Tue, 07/16/2024
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 07/17/2024 - Wed, 09/18/2024
Register

Blend a Perfume Workshop

Fiber Arts

Blend a Perfume Workshop

By: Tiffany Thiele
Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Kimberly Beatty, Jessica Rose
Thur, 07/18/2024 - Thur, 09/19/2024
Register

Quilting Ladders, Stems, and Stairs

Fiber Arts

Quilting Ladders, Stems, and Stairs

By: Barbara Ramsey
Sat, 07/20/2024 - Sun, 08/04/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 07/21/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Intro to Crochet and Amigurumi (Ages 12-16)

Fiber Arts, Youth

Summer Youth: Intro to Crochet and Amigurumi (Ages 12-16)

By: Robyn Weimer
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 07/25/2024 - Thur, 09/26/2024
Register

Basketry: Maple and Cedar Twilled in Oval

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Maple and Cedar Twilled in Oval

By: Karen Magnuson
Sat, 07/27/2024 - Sun, 07/28/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!


Thur, 08/01/2024 - Mon, 09/30/2024
Register

Basketry: Cedar in Blue with Polly Sutton

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Cedar in Blue with Polly Sutton

By: Polly Sutton
Fri, 08/02/2024 - Sat, 08/03/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 08/04/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 08/05/2024
Register

T-Shirt Screen Printing

Fiber Arts

T-Shirt Screen Printing

By: Dana Seeger
Tue, 08/06/2024
Register

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)


Tue, 08/06/2024 - Tue, 08/27/2024
Register

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Tue, 08/06/2024
Register

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 08/07/2024 - Wed, 08/28/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 08/07/2024 - Wed, 08/28/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Trish Moylan Davis
Sat, 08/10/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 08/11/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 08/13/2024 - Tue, 08/27/2024
Register

Blend a Perfume Workshop

Fiber Arts

Blend a Perfume Workshop

By: Tiffany Thiele
Thur, 08/15/2024
Register


Go to Top