150 Results

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Tue, 02/06/2024
Register

Cabinet-Building Basics

Woodworking

Cabinet-Building Basics

By: David Whitacre, Wayne Chang, Rosnec Estime
Wed, 02/07/2024 - Tue, 02/13/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Thur, 02/08/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

By: Mike Gearheard
Fri, 02/09/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Sat, 02/10/2024
Register

Build a Chair with Bob Spangler

Woodworking

Build a Chair with Bob Spangler

By: Robert Spangler
Mon, 02/12/2024 - Thur, 02/29/2024
Register

CNC 101: Make a Sign

Woodworking, Tech Lab

CNC 101: Make a Sign

By: Al Ebken
Tue, 02/13/2024 - Thur, 02/15/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Charles Sharpe
Wed, 02/14/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Mike Gearheard
Fri, 02/16/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Hand Tools

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Hand Tools

By: Paul Kury
Sat, 02/17/2024 - Sun, 02/25/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Sat, 02/17/2024
Register

CNC 103: Making Inlays Using VCarve Pro and CNC Router

Woodworking, Tech Lab

CNC 103: Making Inlays Using VCarve Pro and CNC Router

By: Al Ebken
Tue, 02/20/2024 - Thur, 02/22/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Wed, 02/21/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Fri, 02/23/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

By: Ted Newman
Sat, 02/24/2024 - Sun, 02/25/2024
Register

Make a Table: Introduction to MIG Welding

Metal Fabrication

Make a Table: Introduction to MIG Welding

By: Henry Sharpe, Jodi Kelly
Sat, 02/24/2024 - Sat, 03/09/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Sat, 02/24/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

By: Jeanne Huber, Ben Dykstra
Tue, 02/27/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Wed, 02/28/2024
Register

Make or Repair a Violin

Woodworking

Make or Repair a Violin

By: Clay Levit
Fri, 03/01/2024 - Sun, 03/31/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Sat, 03/02/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Sun, 03/03/2024
Register

Youth Maker Mondays: Build a Tiny House Model (12-16)

Woodworking, Youth

Youth Maker Mondays: Build a Tiny House Model (12-16)

By: Warren Pollock
Mon, 03/04/2024 - Mon, 03/18/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Mon, 03/04/2024
Register

Make a Japanese Toolbox

Woodworking

Make a Japanese Toolbox

By: Gary Bella
Tue, 03/05/2024 - Thur, 03/14/2024
Register


Go to Top