150 Results

Machine-Made Mortise & Tenon Joints

Woodworking

Machine-Made Mortise & Tenon Joints

By: Ted Newman
Tue, 03/05/2024 - Wed, 03/06/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Dave Roe
Sun, 03/10/2024
Register

Try It! Make a Bandsaw Box

Woodworking

Try It! Make a Bandsaw Box

By: Ted Newman
Mon, 03/11/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Routers

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Routers

By: John McCormack
Tue, 03/12/2024 - Wed, 03/13/2024
Register

Build a Modern Four-Board Bench

Woodworking

Build a Modern Four-Board Bench

By: John McCormack
Tue, 03/12/2024 - Tue, 03/26/2024
Register

CNC 101: Make a Sign

Woodworking, Tech Lab

CNC 101: Make a Sign

By: Al Ebken
Tue, 03/12/2024 - Thur, 03/14/2024
Register

Introduction to 3D Surface Modeling with Blender

Tech Lab

Introduction to 3D Surface Modeling with Blender

By: Dave Bristow
Wed, 03/13/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Charles Sharpe
Wed, 03/13/2024
Register

Create a Custom Cutting Board

Woodworking

Create a Custom Cutting Board

By: Dawn Weaver
Thur, 03/14/2024 - Thur, 03/21/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Measurement and Math

By: Mike Gearheard
Fri, 03/15/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Hand Tools

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Hand Tools

By: Paul Kury
Sat, 03/16/2024 - Sun, 03/24/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Glue and Clamps

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Glue and Clamps

By: John McCormack
Mon, 03/18/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Charles Sharpe
Wed, 03/20/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: David Kaplan
Thur, 03/21/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Prepping Lumber for Projects

By: David Kaplan
Fri, 03/22/2024 - Fri, 03/29/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Bandsaws

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Bandsaws

By: Jamie Straw
Sat, 03/23/2024
Register

Fusion 360 for Woodworkers

Woodworking, Tech Lab

Fusion 360 for Woodworkers

By: Mike Schrempp
Sat, 03/23/2024
Register

Make a Krenov-Style Wooden Plane

Woodworking

Make a Krenov-Style Wooden Plane

By: John McCormack
Mon, 03/25/2024 - Tue, 03/26/2024
Register

Orientation to the Woodshop

Woodworking

Orientation to the Woodshop

By: Jeffrey Williams
Wed, 03/27/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Mike Gearheard
Fri, 03/29/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 2

By: Jeanne Huber
Sat, 03/30/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Routers

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Routers

By: John McCormack
Mon, 04/01/2024 - Tue, 04/02/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Table Saw Techniques

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Table Saw Techniques

By: John McCormack
Mon, 04/01/2024 - Tue, 04/02/2024
Register

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

Woodworking

Woodworking Basics: Understanding Wood

By: Jeanne Huber, Ben Dykstra
Wed, 04/03/2024
Register

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

Woodworking

Woodshop Tool Safety Checkout 1

By: Jeanne Huber
Thur, 04/04/2024
Register


Go to Top