135 Results

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 11/16/2023
Register

Autumn Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Autumn Embroidery Study Group


Mon, 11/20/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 11/22/2023
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 11/27/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 11/29/2023
Register

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

Fiber Arts

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

By: Uta Meyer, Anne Troupe
Thur, 11/30/2023
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 11/30/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 12/06/2023
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 12/11/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 12/13/2023
Register

Autumn Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Autumn Embroidery Study Group


Thur, 12/14/2023
Register

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

Fiber Arts

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

By: Uta Meyer, Anne Troupe
Thur, 12/14/2023
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 12/14/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 12/20/2023
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 12/21/2023
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 12/28/2023
Register

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 01/03/2024 - Wed, 03/27/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 01/03/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 01/08/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 01/10/2024
Register

Weaving: Tapestry Study Group

Fiber Arts

Weaving: Tapestry Study Group

By: Catherine Camp, Terry Winer
Wed, 01/10/2024 - Wed, 03/27/2024
Register


Go to Top