144 Results

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 04/25/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 05/01/2024 - Wed, 05/29/2024
Register

Block Printing: What Is It?

Fiber Arts

Block Printing: What Is It?

By: Christa Schoenbrodt
Fri, 05/03/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 05/05/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 05/13/2024
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 05/15/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 05/16/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 05/23/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 06/05/2024 - Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 06/05/2024 - Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Weave Along: Clasped Weft on the Rigid Heddle Loom

Fiber Arts

Weave Along: Clasped Weft on the Rigid Heddle Loom

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 06/12/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 06/13/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Tidy Friday

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Tidy Friday


Fri, 06/14/2024
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 06/19/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 06/20/2024
Register


Go to Top