39 Results

Intro to Beer Tasting With Chelsea

Culinary Arts

Intro to Beer Tasting With Chelsea

By: Chelsea Dalton
Tue, 06/25/2024
Register

Culinary Class Assistant Orientation

Culinary Arts

Culinary Class Assistant Orientation


Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Soft Pretzels

Culinary Arts

Soft Pretzels

By: Anne Willhoit
Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Sourdough from Scratch (Ages 12-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Sourdough from Scratch (Ages 12-18)

By: Nadja Peschke
Mon, 07/08/2024 - Thur, 07/11/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Lunchbox Lab (Ages 10-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Lunchbox Lab (Ages 10-18)

By: Elisha Herzog
Mon, 07/08/2024 - Thur, 07/11/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Still Life

Media Arts, Culinary Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Still Life

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 07/13/2024
Register

Botanical Summer Cocktails

Culinary Arts

Botanical Summer Cocktails

By: Christopher Gronbeck
Sat, 07/13/2024
Register

Seven Sauces for a Japanese Tasting Menu

Culinary Arts

Seven Sauces for a Japanese Tasting Menu

By: Tracy Matsue Loeffelholz
Sun, 07/14/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Japanese Lunch (Ages 12-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Japanese Lunch (Ages 12-18)

By: Tracy Matsue Loeffelholz
Mon, 07/15/2024 - Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Recipes of Europe (Ages 12-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Recipes of Europe (Ages 12-18)

By: Nadja Peschke
Mon, 07/15/2024 - Thur, 07/18/2024
Register

Moqueca Baiana (Brazilian Fish Stew)

Culinary Arts

Moqueca Baiana (Brazilian Fish Stew)

By: Sandra Evanoff
Fri, 07/19/2024
Register

Summer Plant-Based Tacos and Corn Tortillas

Culinary Arts

Summer Plant-Based Tacos and Corn Tortillas

By: Nancy Travis
Sun, 07/21/2024
Register

Summer Youth: The Science Behind Baking (Ages 12-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: The Science Behind Baking (Ages 12-18)

By: Nadja Peschke
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Beautiful Bentos (Ages 12-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Beautiful Bentos (Ages 12-18)

By: Tracy Matsue Loeffelholz
Mon, 07/22/2024 - Thur, 07/25/2024
Register

Botanical Summer Cocktails

Culinary Arts

Botanical Summer Cocktails

By: Christopher Gronbeck
Wed, 07/24/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Composition

Media Arts, Culinary Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Composition

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 07/27/2024
Register

Freezer Berry Jams

Culinary Arts

Freezer Berry Jams

By: Erin Girard
Sun, 07/28/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Seasonal Cooking in BARN’s Garden (Ages 12-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Seasonal Cooking in BARN’s Garden (Ages 12-18)

By: Nadja Peschke
Mon, 07/29/2024 - Thur, 08/01/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Sweet Tastes of Summer (Ages 12-16)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Sweet Tastes of Summer (Ages 12-16)

By: Erin Girard
Mon, 07/29/2024 - Thur, 08/01/2024
Register

Intro to Beer Tasting With Chelsea

Culinary Arts

Intro to Beer Tasting With Chelsea

By: Chelsea Dalton
Tue, 07/30/2024
Register

Summer Youth: S’mores Cupcakes (Ages 10-14)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: S’mores Cupcakes (Ages 10-14)

By: Erin Girard
Fri, 08/02/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Hawaii’s Favorite Plate Lunches (Ages 12-18)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Hawaii’s Favorite Plate Lunches (Ages 12-18)

By: Tracy Matsue Loeffelholz
Mon, 08/05/2024 - Thur, 08/08/2024
Register

Summer Youth: Bowls of the World (Ages 8-14)

Youth, Culinary Arts

Summer Youth: Bowls of the World (Ages 8-14)

By: Theary Tran
Mon, 08/05/2024 - Thur, 08/08/2024
Register

Brazilian Happy Hour Starring BBQ Picanha

Culinary Arts

Brazilian Happy Hour Starring BBQ Picanha

By: Sandra Evanoff
Fri, 08/09/2024
Register

Introduction to Food Photography: Lighting

Media Arts, Culinary Arts

Introduction to Food Photography: Lighting

By: Cheryl Skinn
Sat, 08/10/2024
Register


Go to Top