374 Results

Introduction to Crochet

Fiber Arts

Introduction to Crochet

By: Robyn Weimer
Wed, 02/28/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Teacher, Liaison and Volunteer Training

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Teacher, Liaison and Volunteer Training

By: Catherine Camp
Thur, 02/29/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Pallavi Bhargava
Thur, 02/29/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 03/03/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 03/03/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 03/04/2024
Register

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Tue, 03/05/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 03/06/2024 - Wed, 03/27/2024
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Marcia Adams-Landry
Wed, 03/06/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Pallavi Bhargava
Thur, 03/07/2024
Register

Teen Night

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Teen Night


Fri, 03/08/2024
Register

Learn to Weave on a Four-Harness Loom

Fiber Arts

Learn to Weave on a Four-Harness Loom

By: Alex McKeon
Mon, 03/11/2024 - Fri, 03/15/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 03/11/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 03/11/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 03/12/2024
Register

Open Studio: Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Embroidery Study Group


Thur, 03/14/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Pallavi Bhargava
Thur, 03/14/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 03/14/2024
Register

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

By: Laurel Sprigg
Fri, 03/15/2024
Register

Makah Trinket Basket

Fiber Arts

Makah Trinket Basket

By: June Ward
Sat, 03/16/2024 - Sun, 03/17/2024
Register

Knitting 101: Intro to Knitting

Fiber Arts

Knitting 101: Intro to Knitting

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Sun, 03/17/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 03/18/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Mon, 03/18/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 03/18/2024
Register


Go to Top