371 Results

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

Fiber Arts

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

By: Uta Meyer, Anne Troupe
Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Marcia Adams-Landry
Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Teen Night

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Teen Night


Fri, 11/10/2023
Register

Introduction to Crochet

Fiber Arts

Introduction to Crochet

By: Robyn Weimer
Sun, 11/12/2023
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 11/13/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 11/13/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 11/15/2023
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 11/16/2023
Register

Fiber Dye Lab Orientation

Fiber Arts

Fiber Dye Lab Orientation

By: Deanna Wilkes-Gibbs
Fri, 11/17/2023
Register

BARN Bazaar

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Special Event, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Culinary Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

BARN Bazaar


Sat, 11/18/2023
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Robyn Weimer
Sun, 11/19/2023
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 11/19/2023
Register

Autumn Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Autumn Embroidery Study Group


Mon, 11/20/2023
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 11/20/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Tue, 11/21/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 11/22/2023
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 11/27/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 11/27/2023
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 11/29/2023
Register

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

Fiber Arts

Knit-Along: Holiday Projects

By: Uta Meyer, Anne Troupe
Thur, 11/30/2023
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 11/30/2023
Register


Go to Top