376 Results

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 04/22/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 04/23/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 04/25/2024
Register

Basketry: Small Cedar Picture Basket

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Small Cedar Picture Basket

By: Diana Dunn
Fri, 04/26/2024 - Sat, 04/27/2024
Register

Acid Dyeing Basics

Fiber Arts

Acid Dyeing Basics

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 04/28/2024
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Nancy Heilman
Sun, 04/28/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 04/29/2024
Register

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts

Studio in Use: Fiber Arts


Mon, 04/29/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 05/01/2024 - Wed, 05/29/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Pallavi Bhargava
Thur, 05/02/2024
Register

Double Weave: Beyond the Basics

Fiber Arts

Double Weave: Beyond the Basics

By: Jennifer Moore
Fri, 05/03/2024 - Tue, 05/07/2024
Register

Block Printing: What Is It?

Fiber Arts

Block Printing: What Is It?

By: Christa Schoenbrodt
Fri, 05/03/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sat, 05/04/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 05/05/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 05/06/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 05/06/2024
Register

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Tue, 05/07/2024
Register

Sewing: It's Time for Pockets!

Fiber Arts

Sewing: It's Time for Pockets!

By: Naomi Spinak
Tue, 05/07/2024
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Marcia Adams-Landry
Wed, 05/08/2024
Register

Introduction to Crochet

Fiber Arts

Introduction to Crochet

By: Robyn Weimer
Fri, 05/10/2024
Register

Teen Night

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Teen Night


Fri, 05/10/2024
Register

BARN Spring Bazaar

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Special Event, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Culinary Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

BARN Spring Bazaar


Sat, 05/11/2024
Register


Go to Top