376 Results

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Dye Lab Certification

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Certification


Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Sewing: Ahem, A Hem

Fiber Arts

Sewing: Ahem, A Hem

By: Marla Kazell
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 06/03/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 06/03/2024
Register

Beginning Sewing: Sunday Morning Robe

Fiber Arts

Beginning Sewing: Sunday Morning Robe

By: Piper Tupper
Tue, 06/04/2024 - Thur, 06/06/2024
Register

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 06/05/2024 - Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 06/05/2024 - Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

Embroidery on Wool

Fiber Arts

Embroidery on Wool

By: Nathalee Lowrie
Fri, 06/07/2024 - Fri, 06/14/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 06/11/2024
Register

Weave Along: Clasped Weft on the Rigid Heddle Loom

Fiber Arts

Weave Along: Clasped Weft on the Rigid Heddle Loom

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 06/12/2024
Register

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

By: Laurel Sprigg
Thur, 06/13/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 06/13/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Fri, 06/14/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Tidy Friday

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Tidy Friday


Fri, 06/14/2024
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Nancy Heilman
Sun, 06/16/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Trish Moylan Davis
Mon, 06/17/2024
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 06/19/2024
Register

Block Printing with Indian Wood Blocks

Fiber Arts

Block Printing with Indian Wood Blocks

By: Cathy Moeller
Thur, 06/20/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 06/20/2024
Register

Acid Dyeing Basics

Fiber Arts

Acid Dyeing Basics

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 06/23/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 06/24/2024
Register


Go to Top