371 Results

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 01/18/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Fri, 01/19/2024
Register

Introduction to Rigid Heddle Loom Weaving

Fiber Arts

Introduction to Rigid Heddle Loom Weaving

By: Dale Walker
Sun, 01/21/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 01/22/2024
Register

Open Studio: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 01/22/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 01/22/2024
Register

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Virtual Slow Stitch Tuesday (Free Online Event)


Tue, 01/23/2024 - Tue, 03/26/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 01/24/2024
Register

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 01/25/2024
Register

Try It! Transfer Print a Silk Scarf from Men’s Ties

Fiber Arts

Try It! Transfer Print a Silk Scarf from Men’s Ties

By: Barb Wills
Sun, 01/28/2024
Register

Rib Weaving with Sara Bixler

Fiber Arts

Rib Weaving with Sara Bixler

By: Sara Bixler
Mon, 01/29/2024 - Thur, 02/01/2024
Register

Bluster Bay Shuttle Trunk Show

Fiber Arts

Bluster Bay Shuttle Trunk Show

By: Sara Bixler
Mon, 01/29/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Refresher

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Refresher

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 01/29/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Tue, 01/30/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 01/31/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Pallavi Bhargava
Thur, 02/01/2024
Register

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Acid Dyeing

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 02/04/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Refresher

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Refresher


Mon, 02/05/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 02/05/2024
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Marcia Adams-Landry
Tue, 02/06/2024
Register

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 02/07/2024 - Thur, 02/29/2024
Register

Open Studio: Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Embroidery Study Group


Thur, 02/08/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Pallavi Bhargava
Thur, 02/08/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Thur, 02/08/2024
Register


Go to Top