179 Results

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Marcia Adams-Landry
Wed, 05/08/2024
Register

Sue Spargo Workshop at BARN

Fiber Arts

Sue Spargo Workshop at BARN

By: Sue Spargo
Mon, 05/13/2024 - Fri, 05/17/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 05/13/2024
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 05/15/2024
Register

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

By: Laurel Sprigg
Thur, 05/16/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Trish Moylan Davis
Sat, 05/18/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 05/20/2024
Register

Quilting Basics

Fiber Arts

Quilting Basics

By: Maryjane Efstathiou, Danielle Mariani
Thur, 05/23/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Thur, 05/23/2024
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Nancy Heilman
Sun, 05/26/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 05/28/2024
Register

Sewing: Pants Fit & Sew with Marla Kazell

Fiber Arts

Sewing: Pants Fit & Sew with Marla Kazell

By: Marla Kazell
Thur, 05/30/2024 - Sat, 06/01/2024
Register

Sewing: Zippers!

Fiber Arts

Sewing: Zippers!

By: Marla Kazell
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Sewing: Ahem, A Hem

Fiber Arts

Sewing: Ahem, A Hem

By: Marla Kazell
Sun, 06/02/2024
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 06/03/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 06/03/2024
Register

Beginning Sewing: Sunday Morning Robe

Fiber Arts

Beginning Sewing: Sunday Morning Robe

By: Piper Tupper
Tue, 06/04/2024 - Thur, 06/06/2024
Register

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 06/05/2024 - Wed, 06/26/2024
Register

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

Fiber Arts

BARN's Busy Bee: Quilting

By: Danielle Mariani
Tue, 06/11/2024
Register

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

By: Laurel Sprigg
Thur, 06/13/2024
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Fri, 06/14/2024
Register


Go to Top