179 Results

It's a Pillow, It's a Quilt, It's a Quillow!

Fiber Arts

It's a Pillow, It's a Quilt, It's a Quillow!

By: Kelly Walker
Wed, 10/04/2023 - Wed, 10/25/2023
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Nancy Heilman
Thur, 10/05/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Fri, 10/06/2023
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 10/09/2023
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Tue, 10/10/2023
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Catherine Camp
Wed, 10/11/2023
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 10/11/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 10/16/2023
Register

Autumn Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Autumn Embroidery Study Group


Thur, 10/19/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Fri, 10/20/2023
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 10/23/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Tue, 10/24/2023
Register

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Industrial Sewing Machine Certification

By: Laurel Sprigg
Fri, 10/27/2023
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Sun, 10/29/2023
Register

Tech Talk: DittoForm - 3D Body Scans to Custom Dress Forms

Fiber Arts, Tech Lab

Tech Talk: DittoForm - 3D Body Scans to Custom Dress Forms

By: Carol Huls
Sun, 10/29/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 10/30/2023
Register

Embroidery Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Machine Certification

By: Ginger Pollock
Mon, 11/06/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Tue, 11/07/2023
Register

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Open Studio: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 11/08/2023
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Sara Bantle
Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Autumn Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Autumn Embroidery Study Group


Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Fiber Sewing Machine Certification

By: Marcia Adams-Landry
Thur, 11/09/2023
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Certification

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 11/13/2023
Register


Go to Top