264 Results

Better Together: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Spinning!

By: Jessica Rose
Thur, 12/21/2023
Register

BARN Closed

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

BARN Closed


Mon, 12/25/2023
Register

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

Fiber Arts

Fiber Arts Studio Orientation: Activate Your Fob

By: Robyn Weimer
Thur, 12/28/2023
Register

Better Together: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 12/28/2023
Register

Better Together: Slow Stitch Wednesday

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Slow Stitch Wednesday

By: Dale Walker
Wed, 01/03/2024 - Wed, 03/27/2024
Register

Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 01/03/2024
Register

Basketry: Women's Work Basket

Fiber Arts

Basketry: Women's Work Basket

By: Lisa Telford
Fri, 01/05/2024 - Sat, 01/06/2024
Register

Crochet 101

Fiber Arts

Crochet 101

By: Robyn Weimer
Sun, 01/07/2024
Register

Better Together: Spinning!

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Spinning!

By: Emily K Grice
Mon, 01/08/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Orientation

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Orientation

By: Carol Brown
Mon, 01/08/2024
Register

Dye Lab Orientation

Fiber Arts

Dye Lab Orientation


Tue, 01/09/2024
Register

Weaving: Tapestry Study Group

Fiber Arts

Weaving: Tapestry Study Group

By: Catherine Camp, Terry Winer
Wed, 01/10/2024 - Wed, 03/27/2024
Register

Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 01/10/2024
Register

Industrial Sewing Machine Orientation

Fiber Arts

Industrial Sewing Machine Orientation

By: Laurel Sprigg
Thur, 01/11/2024
Register

Embroidery Study Group

Fiber Arts

Embroidery Study Group


Thur, 01/11/2024
Register

Better Together: Knitting Circle

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Knitting Circle

By: Betsy Hagestedt
Thur, 01/11/2024
Register

Sculptural Sweetgrass Basket with Polly Sutton

Fiber Arts

Sculptural Sweetgrass Basket with Polly Sutton

By: Polly Sutton
Fri, 01/12/2024 - Sat, 01/13/2024
Register

Teen Night

Fiber Arts, Woodworking, Glass Arts, Youth, Writers, Metal Fabrication, Media Arts, Print & Book Arts, Kitchen Arts, Jewelry & Fine Metals, Tech Lab

Teen Night


Fri, 01/12/2024
Register

Acid Dyeing Basics

Fiber Arts

Acid Dyeing Basics

By: Jessica Rose
Sun, 01/14/2024
Register

Orientation to Fiber Sewing Machines

Fiber Arts

Orientation to Fiber Sewing Machines

By: Marcia Adams-Landry
Mon, 01/15/2024
Register

Serger Sewing Machine Orientation

Fiber Arts

Serger Sewing Machine Orientation

By: Carol Brown
Tue, 01/16/2024
Register

Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays


Wed, 01/17/2024
Register

Better Together: Fitting Your Clothes

Fiber Arts

Better Together: Fitting Your Clothes


Wed, 01/17/2024
Register


Go to Top